The government appointed members of the supervisory board of Naftogaz


Government appointed members of Naftogaz Supervisory Board

The Cabinet of Ministers has appointed six members of the Supervisory Board of Naftogaz Ukrainy. Among the elected representatives are two from the state, four are independent.

This was announced by the Prime Minister of Ukraine Denys Shmihal following today's government meeting.

As independent members appointed:

  • Thor Martin Anfinnsen
  • Van der Heyden Ludo Albert G.
  • Marino Anthony William
  • Hukved Richard Mark.

The following have been appointed as state representatives:

  • Natalia Boyko
  • Rostislav Shurma .

What is known about independent elected representatives

Leave a Reply